Articles

google earth has updated bangalore images…

In Uncategorized on June 24, 2008 by rajeev kumar Tagged: , ,

looks like google earth has updated the images of bangalore. I am not sure when exactly it happened but images looks like 5-6 month old but still most of the changes in Bangalore are visible now . Look at NICE road connecting bannerghatta road to electronics city, you can notice the short stretch which is missing .

3 Responses to “google earth has updated bangalore images…”

  1. Hi Rajeev,

    I apprently saw your blog while I was Googling on the net for the info on the reducing the Adobe Captivate file (swf) size. I read the blog on the same, quite helped me.

    landed in ur blogspace, I read ur blogs, well intresting. hoping to see more blogs from u. stay tuned. hey another thing is You have not provided any info about yourself, as it helps to understand more.

  2. hi chaitra,

    thanks for the comments.
    About myself – like many of the people in Bangalore I work for a software company and my blogs are reflection of what I am doing and what is happening around me

  3. Hi Rajeev,

    I came across you blog accidently. Read all your blogs. continue the good work.

Leave a Reply

